Headmaster Christopher Nikoloff headmaster@tasis.ch
Academic Dean Mark Abisi mark.abisi@tasis.ch
Director of Studies David Jepson david.jepson@tasis.ch
Dean of Students KC McKee hs.attendance@tasis.ch
kevin.mckee@tasis.ch
Associate High School Dean Peter Locke peter.locke@tasis.ch
IB Coordinator Howard Stickley howard.stickley@tasis.ch
Director of Residential Life Thomas Lill thomas.lill@tasis.ch
Director of Institutional Advancement William E. Eichner eichner@tasis.ch
Curriculum Coordinator, Modern Language Department Chair Nilda Lucchini nilda.lucchini@tasis.ch 
Director of Admissions Emily McKee emily.mckee@tasis.ch
     
TASIS Nurses Adele McLeod
Nancy Loiselle
Evelyn Paquin

nurses@tasis.ch
School Counselor Pamela Waters pamela.waters@tasis.ch