Headmaster Christopher Nikoloff headmaster@tasis.ch
Middle School Academic Dean Tim Fitzgerald tim.fitzgerald@tasis.ch
Middle School Dean of Student Affairs Marie-Josée Breton mj.breton@tasis.ch
Director of Studies David Jepson david.jepson@tasis.ch
Director of Residential Life Thomas Lill thomas.lill@tasis.ch
Director of Institutional Advancement William E. Eichner eichner@tasis.ch
Italian Section Coordinator Guia Berera guia.berera@tasis.ch
Curriculum Coordinator, Modern Languages Chair Nilda Lucchini nilda.lucchini@tasis.ch 
Director of Admissions Emily McKee emily.mckee@tasis.ch
     
     
Learning Resource Center Director Lisa Crandell lisa.crandell@tasis.ch
TASIS Nurses Adele McLeod
Nancy Loiselle
Evelyn Paquin
nurses@tasis.ch
School Counselor Pamela Waters pamela.waters@tasis.ch
Shuttle Service Coordinator Svetlana Koreshkova shuttle@tasis.ch