Headmaster Christopher Nikoloff headmaster@tasis.ch
Elementary School School Head Theresa Cullen Hill theresa.cullen-hill@tasis.ch
Elementary School Assistant Head, Italian Section Coordinator Guia Berera guia.berera@tasis.ch
Director of Institutional Advancement William E. Eichner eichner@tasis.ch
Early Childhood Coordinator, English and Mathematics Support Carol Hinchcliff carol.hinchcliff@tasis.ch
Director of Studies David Jepson david.jepson@tasis.ch
Curriculum Coordinator Nilda Lucchini nilda.lucchini@tasis.ch 
Director of Admissions Emily McKee emily.mckee@tasis.ch
Learning Resource Center Teacher and Coordinator
Hermione Fadlon hermione.fadlon@tasis.ch
Health Center Team Adele McLeod
Nancy Loiselle
Evelyn Paquin
nurses@tasis.ch
Elementary School Counselor Lea-Sophie Richter lea.sophie.richter@tasis.ch
Speech and Language Therapist Janet De Picciotto janet.depicciotto@tasis.ch
ES Office at Hadsall & Aurora Lucia Lo Passo
essecretary@tasis.ch
Tel: + (41 91) 986 5460
ES Office at al Focolare
Shireen Merli essecretary@tasis.ch
Tel: + (41 91) 986 5493