Friday, 01/13/2017
9:00AM Downhill Skiing (MS)   Away
Völkl International Schools Ski Cup in Engelberg Other 7 podium places out of 16 races and everyone collecting team points.
9:00AM Downhill Skiing (HS)   Away
Völkl International Schools Ski Cup in Engelberg Other 7 podium places out of 16 races and everyone collecting team points.
Saturday, 12/03/2016
9:00AM Badminton   Home
TASIS Invitational Other 1st - Girls Singles Champion, 1st - Boys Doubles, 1st - Girls Doubles
9:00AM Basketball - Boys (V) T Away
ISSL Other ISZL 65 - TASIS 17, TASIS 28 - ICSZ 24, ISB 50 - TASIS 43
9:00AM   Cheerleading - Girls (V)   Away
Cheer Workshop Other  
Friday, 12/02/2016
4:30PM Basketball - Boys (V)   Away
vs. Zurich International School (ZIS)
Loss  
9:00AM Basketball - Girls (V) T Away
ISSL Other  
Saturday, 11/19/2016
9:00AM Volleyball - Boys (V)   Away
NISSA 1st Place ISM W:2-1 (25-19, 21-25, 16-14), BSM W:2-1 (25-22, 13-25, 15-10) ASM W:2-1 (23-25, 25-16, 18-16) SE W:2-0 (25-21, 25-17)
9:00AM Volleyball - Girls (V)   Away
NISSA Other 3rd Place
Saturday, 11/12/2016
9:00AM Soccer - Boys (V)   Away
SGIS Super League Championships Other 8th Place
9:00AM Soccer - Girls (V)   Away
SGIS Super League Championships Other 6th Place
Thursday, 11/10/2016
4:00PM Volleyball - Boys (V)   Away
ESC Tournament 7th Place  
4:00PM Volleyball - Girls (V)   Away
ESC Tournament 5th Place  
Wednesday, 11/09/2016
3:00PM Soccer - Boys (V)   Home
vs. Lyceum Alpinum Zuoz (LAZ)
recap  
Tuesday, 11/08/2016
4:30PM Soccer - Boys (JV)   Home
vs. American School of Milan (ASM)
Win TASIS 3 - ASM 1
Saturday, 10/29/2016
10:00AM Cross Country (V)   Home
ISSL Other 2nd Place: TASIS Girls
10:00AM Cross Country (MS)   Home
ISSL Other 4th Place
Friday, 10/28/2016
9:00AM Volleyball - Girls (V)   Away
SGIS Championships Other 4th Place
Thursday, 10/27/2016
4:30PM Volleyball - Boys (V)   Home
vs. American School of Milan (ASM)
Loss L: 1-2 (20-25, 25-21, 22-25)
Tuesday, 10/25/2016
4:30PM Soccer - Boys (V)   Away
Tie TASIS 2 - ASM 2
Saturday, 10/22/2016
2:15PM Volleyball - Girls (V)   Home
vs. American School of Milan (ASM)
Loss L:0-2 (16-25, 17-25)
2:15PM Soccer - Boys (V)   Home
vs. American School of Milan (ASM)
recap  
1:00PM Volleyball - Girls (JV)   Home
vs. American School of Milan (ASM)
Win W: 2-0 (25-1, 25-19)
1:00PM Soccer - Boys (JV)   Home
vs. American School of Milan (ASM)
Tie TASIS 2 - ASM 2
Tuesday, 10/18/2016
2:30PM Cross Country (MS)   Home
NISSA Other 1st and second (Nadhezna Fartushak, Angelica Graf) 1st - 8th place (Mtia Riis, Fumiya Imai, Andrea Riis)
powered by finalsite