Soccer - Boys (V)

 

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 09/23/17
11:30AM
  Away @ American School of Milan (ASM)
vs. American School of Milan (ASM)
Loss 2–4
Wed, 09/27/17
3:30 - 5:00PM
  Home @ Agno Soccer Field
vs. Lyceum Alpinum Zuoz (LAZ)
Tie 1-1
Fri, 09/29/17
4:30PM
T Away @ Inter-Community School Zurich (ICSZ)
vs. Inter-Community School Zurich (ICSZ)
ISSL
Loss TASIS 0-ICSZ 2, TASIS 0-ZIS 3, TASIS 3-ISZL 4
Sat, 09/30/17
9:00AM
T Away @ Inter-Community School Zurich (ICSZ)
ISSL
Loss TASIS 0-ICSZ 2, TASIS 0-ZIS 3, TASIS 3-ISZL 4
Sat, 10/14/17
2:15PM
S Home @ FC Paradiso Field
vs. American School of Milan (ASM)
Loss 1-4
Thu, 10/19/17
4:30PM
  Home @ FC Paradiso Field
vs. International School of Milan (ISM)
Loss 0–1
Wed, 10/25/17
4:30PM
  Away @ St. Louis School of Milan (SLS)
POSTPONED TO TBD
Sat, 11/04/17
9:00AM
T Home @ FC Paradiso Field
SGIS
8th Place ISL 4–0, ISCZ 4–0, ZIS 8–0, NJC 0–3, ISB 3–1
Thu, 11/09/17
1:00PM
T Away @ St. Julian School
ESC
Loss ISP 3–2, ASV 0–0, ISL 5–0, ASM 1–0, SJS 6–0, SJS 3–2
Sat, 11/18/17
9:00AM
T Away @ St. Louis School of Milan (SLS)
NISSA
4th Place TASIS 9 - BSM 0, TASIS 1 - ASM 3, TASIS 0 - ISM 5, TASIS 0 - SLS 0
powered by finalsite