Upcoming Athletic Events

Friday, 03/31/2017
5:00PM Volleyball - Girls (MS)   Home
vs. International School of Zug & Luzern (ISZL)
  more info
Saturday, 04/01/2017
9:00AM Tennis   Away
NISSA   more info
9:00AM Volleyball - Girls (MS)   Home
ISSL Tournament   more info
Monday, 04/03/2017
4:00PM Lacrosse - Boys (V)   Away
  more info
Tuesday, 04/04/2017
9:00AM Cross Country (V)   Home
NISSA Championships   more info
Thursday, 04/06/2017
9:00AM Track and Field (MS)   Away
ISSL Meet   more info
Tuesday, 04/25/2017
9:00AM Golf   Away
  more info
Thursday, 04/27/2017
4:00PM Track and Field (HS)   Home
vs. American School of Milan (ASM)
  more info
4:00PM Tennis   Home
  more info
Saturday, 04/29/2017
9:00AM Track and Field (MS)   Away
SGIS Championships   more info
Friday, 05/05/2017
  Lacrosse - Boys (V) T Away
Game start at: 09:00   more info
Saturday, 05/06/2017
TBD
Tennis   Away
SGIS Doubles   more info
  Lacrosse - Boys (V) T Away
Game start at: 09:00   more info
9:00AM Volleyball - Girls (MS)   Away
  more info
9:00AM Track and Field (HS)   Away
SGIS Championships   more info
9:00AM Tennis   Away
ISSL Tournament   more info
Sunday, 05/07/2017
TBD
Tennis   Away
SGIS Doubles   more info
  Lacrosse - Boys (V) T Away
Game start at: 09:00   more info
Wednesday, 05/10/2017
  Golf   Away
ESC Championship   more info
Thursday, 05/11/2017
4:00PM Tennis   Home
vs. American School of Milan (ASM)
  more info
4:30PM Lacrosse - Boys (V)   Home
vs. American School of Milan (ASM)
  more info
Saturday, 05/13/2017
9:00AM Volleyball - Girls (MS)   Away
SGIS Championships   more info
Friday, 05/19/2017
  Track and Field (HS)   Away
  more info
Saturday, 05/20/2017
  Track and Field (HS)   Away
  more info
powered by finalsite