Upcoming Athletic Events

Saturday, 09/21/2019
8:00AM Rugby 7s- Boys (V)   Away
Invitational   more info
9:30AM Soccer - Girls (V)   Away
  more info
10:30AM Cross Country (MS)   Away
SGIS   more info
10:30AM Cross Country (V)   Away
SGIS   more info
10:45AM Soccer - Boys (V)   Away
  more info
Sunday, 09/22/2019
10:00AM Cross Country (V)   Home
ISSL Championships   more info
10:00AM Cross Country (MS)   Home
ISSL Championships   more info
Saturday, 09/28/2019
9:00AM Cross Country (MS)   Away
SGIS Championships   more info
11:00AM Cross Country (V)   Away
SGIS Championships   more info
Friday, 10/04/2019
TBD
Soccer - Boys (JV)   Away
SGIS Championships   more info
Saturday, 10/05/2019
TBD
Rugby 7s- Boys (V)   Away
ISSL Tournament   more info
Saturday, 10/12/2019
1:45PM Soccer - Boys (JV)   Home
vs. American School of Milan (ASM)
 
1:45PM Volleyball - Girls (JV)   Home
vs. American School of Milan (ASM)
 
3:00PM Soccer - Boys (V)   Home
vs. American School of Milan (ASM)
 
3:00PM Volleyball - Girls (V)   Home
vs. American School of Milan (ASM)
 
4:15PM Volleyball - Boys (V)   Home
vs. American School of Milan (ASM)
 
4:15PM Soccer - Girls (V)   Home
vs. American School of Milan (ASM)
 
Saturday, 10/19/2019
9:00AM Volleyball - Boys (V)   Away
NISSA   more info
Tuesday, 10/22/2019
TBD
Cross Country (V)   Away
NISSA Championships  
TBD
Cross Country (MS)   Away
NISSA Championships  
Saturday, 11/02/2019
9:00AM Soccer - Girls (V)   Home
SGIS  
9:00AM Volleyball - Boys (V)   Away
SGIS   more info
9:00AM Volleyball - Girls (V)   Away
SGIS   more info
9:00AM Volleyball - Girls (JV)   Away
SGIS   more info
Monday, 11/04/2019
9:00AM Soccer - Boys (V)   Away
SGIS   more info
Friday, 11/08/2019
9:00AM Cross Country (V)   Home
ESC   more info
Saturday, 11/09/2019
9:00AM Soccer - Girls (V)   Away
NISSA   more info
9:00AM Volleyball - Girls (V)   Home
vs. American School of Milan (ASM)
  more info
9:00AM Volleyball - Boys (V)   Away
vs. American School of Milan (ASM)
  more info
powered by finalsite